Welcome to St. Luke's Church Cannock.

    Welcome to St Luke’s Church, a place of worship which has been at the heart of life in Cannock for 900 years. Here you will find a beautiful building with a history of Christian life that has witnessed to the love of God through the ages.

    • Here you will find a vibrant faith community praising and worshipping God our Father, through faith in Jesus as Lord in the power of the Holy Spirit.
    • Here you will find a church of all ages committed to loving and serving God in one another and in our local community.
    • Here you will find a church which treasures its traditions but which is open to new ways of worship and to what God is doing in the present.

    ‚ÄčAbove all, you will find a welcoming and hospitable Christian community that will encourage you wherever you find yourself on your journey of faith.

    St Luke's is a Grade II* listed building.  It occupies a prime location at the heart of the Town Centre and is surrounded by well maintained grassed areas to the north and south with a good range of mature trees making a beautiful oasis in the middle of our busy town


  • The Week Ahead 









  • Internal Search 


  • Bible Reading 



    Parish Office Opening Hours Easter

    Good Friday 30th March - Office Closed

    Monday 2nd April—Bank Holiday Office Closed

    Tuesday 3rd April—9.30-12.00

    Wednesday 4th April—9.30 –12.00

    Thursday 5th April—9.30 –3.00pm

    Friday 6th April 9.30—3.00pm

    Monday 9th April—9.30-3.00pm

    Tuesday 10th April—9.30 –3.00pm

    Wednesday 11th April 9.30—12.00pm

    Thursday 14th April 9.30—3.00pm

    Friday 15th April 9.30-3.00pm