• Welcome to St. Luke's Church Cannock. In the Parish of Cannock and Huntington.

    Welcome to St Luke's Church, a place of worship which has been at the heart of life in Cannock for 900 years. Here you will find a beautiful building with a history of Christian life that has witnessed to the love of God through the ages.

    Here you will find:

    • a vibrant faith community praising and worshipping God our Father, through faith in Jesus as Lord in the power of the Holy Spirit.
    • a church of all ages committed to loving and serving God in one another and in our local community.
    • a church which treasures its traditions, but is open to new ways of worship and to what God is doing in the present.

    ‚ÄčAbove all, you will find a welcoming and hospitable Christian community that will encourage you wherever you find yourself on your journey of faith.

    St Luke's is a Grade II* listed building. It occupies a prime location at the heart of the Town Centre and is surrounded by well maintained grassed areas to the north and south with a good range of mature trees making a beautiful oasis in the middle of our busy town.

    text

  • Parish Office Opening Hours July

    Wednesday, 17th July 9.30 - 12.30pm

    Thursday, 18th July 9.30 - 12.30pm

    Friday, 19th July 9.30 - 3.00pm

    Monday, 21st July 9.30 - 12.30pm

    Tuesday, 22nd July 9.30 - 12.30pm

    Wednesday, 23rd July 9.30 - 12.30pm

    Thursday, 24th July 9.30 - 3.00pm

    Friday, 25th July 9.30 - 3.00pm

    Monday, 28th July 9.30 - 3.00pm

    Tuesday, 29th July 9.30 - 3.00pm

    Wednesday, 30th July 9.30 - 12.30pm

    text

  • Dates

    calendar

  • Summer Fete 2019

    rotator

    1000

    fade

    2000

    800

    N