Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion Said Service
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Said Service of Holy Communion
10:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion Said Service
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Said Service of Holy Communion
10:00Together in Worship
Family Service
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion Said Service
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Said Service of Holy Communion
10:00Holy Communion
12:30Holy Baptisms
Service for the Baptism of Children and Babies. Please attend All Age Communion Service on 4th Sunday of Each Month for Application form and application process
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion Said Service
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Said Service of Holy Communion
10:00All Age Family Communion
Family Service. Baptism Application forms signed and issued at this service only
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion Said Service
<< December 2017