Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Luke's Church Cannock
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion Said Service
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSaid Service of Holy Communion
10:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion Said Service
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSaid Service of Holy Communion
10:00Together in WorshipFamily Service
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion Said Service
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSaid Service of Holy Communion
10:00Holy Communion
12:30Holy BaptismsService for the Baptism of Children and Babies. Please attend All Age Communion Service on 4th Sunday of Each Month for Application form and application process
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion Said Service
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSaid Service of Holy Communion
10:00All Age Family CommunionFamily Service. Baptism Application forms signed and issued at this service only
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Holy CommunionHoly Communion Said Service